HUMC Leadership Team

This congregation is blessed to have wonderful leadership, giving their time and talents to serve Christ and meet the needs of our community! 
Meet The Team
  1. Sam Hamby
    Pastor Sam
  2. Hope Horkavy
    Director of Music & Worship
  3. Betty Cooper
    Administrative Assistant
  4. Dale Gardner
    Lay Leader
  5. Joan Whitaker
  6. Jane Carter
    Administrative Council Chairperson
  7. George Fell
    Staff/Pastor Relations Chairperson
  8. Carol Simpson
    Worship Committee Chairperson
  9. Roy Perren
    President of UMM
  10. Dawn Lamade
    Finance Chairperson
  11. Conley Carter
    Board of Trustees, Chairperson